Official Music Website



Seckin (Seçkin Sefa Durası)
He started his music career by doing soundtrack studies for various projects and turned soundtrack musics he has produced since 2014 into an album in 2019. His first album, Midnight Album, is a compilation of his previous soundtrack works. Daybreak EP, released in the same year, is a Rock type album that it has prepared separately from the project works. B_Side Special Projects, which was released in 2020, has shared all the works he has not previously included in his albums. He released the RUN Album, which he released in 2020, in the genre of Rock and reached a high number of listeners. He performed the song Cold on the album White Oak, released by the band Out of Union in 2021 and released his new album Back to Sea the same year.

Although he generally published compositions from Electro and House genres, he produces in Rock genre. The music composed by Seckin is of the soundtrack genre. Includes outdoor pictures on album covers. All songs and albums are in English, while song and album names tell a connecting story.

The albums were released in California, USA, under the production of Seckin Fikir Inc.

1st place in the Rock/Metal genre at the 2021 First Global Online Song Contest Djooky Music Awards with "Back to Sea". At the same time, he came first in the country and continent category from the USA.

According to Spotify 2021 March data, on an album basis:

So far, all of his albums have been listened to 214.6k times in 86 countries. (Only based on Spotify March data)

According to the same data, the top 10 countries are:

1 United States
2 Germany
3 United Kingdom
4 France
5 Spain
6 Australia
7 Canada
8 Poland
9 Italy
10 Japan
15 Turkey